Monday 03 October 2022

 

 

 Professor Dr Iraj Pakzad
Position:  Head of Department of Microbiology
Email address: pakzadi2006@gmail.com
Tel: (+98) 918 841 6143
Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment

Research Interest: Brucellosis, Microbiota, Antibiotic resistance
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

CV

 

 Hossein Kazemian

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular microbiology 
Email address: Hosayn.kazemian@yahoo.com, h.kazemian@outlook.com
Tel: (+98) 9357810655
Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment  
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

CV

  Nourkhoda Sadeghifard

Position: Professor of Medical Microbiology,  Ilam University of Medical Sciences
Email address: sadeghifard@gmail.com,sadeghifard-n@medilam.ac.ir

Tel: (+98) 912 514 6874
Research Interest: Molecular Typing of Anaerobic Bacteria, Molecular detection of Pathogenic
agents, Microbiota, Clostridium difficile, Biofilm Formation.

Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment

 CV

 

Behrooz Sadeghi-Kalani

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular microbiology 
Email address: Behroz.sadeghi@gmail.com
Tel: (+98) 9184656065
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical

Sciences, Ilam, Iran

Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment

CV

 

 

Sobhan Ghafourian

Position: Associate  Professor of Medical Microbiology
Email address: sobhan.ghafurian@gmail.com
Tel: (+98) 938 927 8221
Research interest: Toxin Antitoxin System, Biofilm Formation, Persister cells, Herbal medicine, Antibiotic Resistance
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment

 CV

 

Parisa Asadollahi 

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular microbiology 
Email address: Asadolahi.p@gmail.com
Tel: (+98) 9187973717 
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical

Sciences, Ilam, Iran

Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment

CV

 

 Azra Kenarkoohi
Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular Virology
Email address: a_kenarkoohi@yahoo.com
Tel: (+98) 8432227114
:Research interest  
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

Meeting Request: Schedule a meeting to ask for an appointment

 CV