Monday 26 July 2021

 

null 

 Iraj Pakzad
Position:  Professor of Medical Microbiology, Head of Department of Microbiology
E-mail:pakzadi2006@gmail.com
Tel: +98 918 841 6143
Research Interest:Brucellosis, Microbiota, Antibiotic resistance
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

CV
 

 Hossein Kazemian

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular microbiology 
E.Mail:Hosayn.kazemian@yahoo.com, h.kazemian@outlook.com
Tel: +98 9357810655
:Research interes  
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

CV

  Nourkhoda Sadeghifard

Position:Professor of Medical Microbiology, Vice chancellor in Ilam University of Medical Sciences.
E-mail:sadeghifard@gmail.com,sadeghifard-n@medilam.ac.ir
Tel: +98 912 514 6874
Research Interest: Molecular Typing of Anaerobic Bacteria, Molecular detection of Pathogenic agents, Microbiota, Clostridium difficile, Biofilm Formation.

Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

 

 CV

 

Behrooz Sadeghi-Kalani

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular microbiolo 
E.Mail:Behroz.sadeghi@gmail.com
Tel: +98 9184656065
:Research interest 
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

CV

 

Sobhan Ghafourian

Position:Associate  Professor of Medical Microbiology
E-mail:sobhan.ghafurian@gmail.com
Tel: +98 938 927 8221
Research interest: Toxin Antitoxin System, Biofilm Formation, Persister cells, Herbal medicine, Antibiotic Resistance
Address: Department of MedicalMicrobiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

 

 CV

 

Parisa Asadollahi 

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular microbiology 
E.Mail:Asadolahi.p@gmail.com
Tel: +98 9187973717
:Research interest 
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

CV

 

 Azra Kenarkoohi

Position: Assistant Professor of Medical Molecular Virology
E.Mail:a_kenarkoohi@yahoo.com
Tel: +988432227114
:Research interest  
Address: Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, Iran

 

 CV